Join the Hasbeenas

Mnfc Mens Dsc 2611ed15inw

You couldn’t create a better name for a coterie or a supporters’ group! The Hasbeenas was founded in 1991 by Kevin Reid and Chris Dent, assisted by Damian Mountjoy and the late Ross Gould. Fifteen years later in 2006, a group led by Ken Jungwirth (still pumped after kicking the winning goal in the 1963 grand final) was formed to revive the Hasbeenas.

Find out more and how to join